Recipes

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Creamer

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while! School started, and that has been a huge adjustment for us. 

Oh! Also! I completed training for a 5k last week! It was fantastic! I’ve never been a runner, and this time around, it was so much easier. And enjoyable! I think I’m a runner guys!! I’m gonna jump into increasing my speed next week! 😊 I’m so pumped!!! 
Anyway, I found a fantastic pumpkin spice creamer recipe guys. Like non-dairy based. Like healthy. And I actually enjoy it! I still have to be convinced that there’s a good alternate pumpkin pie recipe, but this one sold me! 
Ingredients: 

  • 1 can Coconut cream (5.4 oz) 
  • 2/3 cup of pumpkin purée(NOT pumpkin pie filling!) 
  • 2 tbsp real maple syrup
  • 2 tbsp pure vanilla extract 
  • 1 tbsp pumpkin pie spice 
  • 1/4 tsp salt 

You dump that all in a good blender and blend for a minute or until combined. Refrigerate any leftover. 😊 

Happy Fall Y’all! ❤️

Leave a comment